×

Trade Show Team


Our team has 95 years of combined experience and we are confident that we can help our clients with a comprehensive marketing strategy.

Glenn Dredhart
President
g.dredhart@canadiantradex.com

John Goulet
Sales Rep.
j.goulet@canadiantradex.com

Jay Cornelsen
Sales Rep.
j.cornelsen@canadiantradex.com

Rhonda Larochelle
Sales Rep.
r.larochelle@canadiantradex.com

Audrey Guindon

Accounts Manager & Office / Web Administrator

a.guindon@canadiantradex.com

Gary Boucher
International Delegations, Design, Event Coordinator & IT
g.boucher@canadiantradex.com

For further information please call:
Phone: 1-705-264-2251
Toll Free: 1-866-754-9334
Fax: 1-705-264-4401

Or if you have any concerns or questions in regards to the event and wish to e-mail us, please fill the enclosed form and We will give it our immediate attention.

Yes No